Info

to do. to see. to hear. to love

I only like my scones when they are a bit soft and really flaky! I love Ina Garten’s recipe, which is exactly what I used for these scones. I made chocolate chip scones and cheddar/dill. Yum! I took them to a birthday party at the Hollywood Bowl wrapped in this cute checkered paper I bought at Surfas.  They were a hit! Next I want to try chocolate/ornage scones, adding orange juice and orange zest! Again, this is a great recipe to try your own flavors in your scones!

Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS