Info

to do. to see. to hear. to love

 i am dividing up the posts about my trip…and this one is the family one. the reason i even drove up north was to spend time with my bro and his family. my parents were there as well, and we had a lovely time just being around each other.

i love my family, a lot! and let me just clarify, this is only half of them. i also have two sisters, whom are twins, and between them they have 6 kids and one on the way. so, that makes 9 grandkids.

my brother’s baby girl, violet, is just about the sweetest. and ryland, whom i use to be a part-time nanny for has grown up so fast. he loved wylie so much! even violet did, he gave her lots of kisses on the hand! wylie loves my dad…so does violet.

this is a collection of all my favorite images!

…and sorry addie, the only photo i have of you was of you eating breakfast! but totally reminiscent of the bagel sandwich you make me every time i come to visit!

can’t wait for the whole family to be together in june for yet anther destin family vacation!

Comments

3 Comments

Post a comment
  1. Addie #
    April 24, 2012

    I’ll forgive the breakfast shot since I’m not stuffing my face in it! Great shots of the kids. It was so nice to have you here! Scratches for Wylie!

  2. April 24, 2012

    I love family photos!! Beautiful pics of the baby 🙂

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS