Info

to do. to see. to hear. to love

securedownload-1 this is the journey i will be following the next two weeks:

>>>leaving denver… in the car.

>>>a day in st louis to drop off wylie boy at his grandparents and a quick visit with the fam.

>>>off to NYC to help a friend art direct her new line of beauty products and eat oodles of good NYC food and galavant around like i live there (which i pretend to do when i visit NYC)

>>>then it’s off to LA for my birthday weekend and some california sunshine.

>>> back on an airplane to st louis for another small visit with the fam.

>>>and finally back in the car with wylie boy to drive back to the colorado homestead.

3 weeks later we get back in the car and head to LA for a few weeks to do a wardrobe job.

i may or may not be able to post while i am away. i am so excited for my trip, but also have some fun posts too!! Laura mazurek from roots and feathers and the bohemian collective will be doing a little guest blogging!! Thanks laura! Happy to have you!

i hope everyone has a wonderful few weeks.

Comments

2 Comments

Post a comment
  1. March 31, 2013

    Safe travels and of course, HAVE FUN girl!

  2. March 26, 2013

    HI, I’ve been reading/following your blogs since a little before your move from LA to DEN. I’m from Littleton and Denver area, and also lived in LA. almost 20 years ago. ( Yeah, I saw the Sunset strip change so many times, I had a band that played at Coconut Teaser, a Sunset strip club no longer there ) Anyway, just wanted to wish you safe travels!! That’s quite an adventure your doing. I will just live vicariously through you with all that fun. I have two girls/live in San Diego now, and trying to blog myself. I’m at wordpress under Kelliconnection. I am not to good, I don’t even know how to send someone there. :0) SAFE TRAVELS

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS